Contact

8323 Route 11
Wellington
Prince Edward Island C0B 2E0
Em: info@acadiansupreme.com
Ph: 902.854.2675  Fx: 902.854.2140 

Jeff Malloy -
General Manager and C.E.O.
jeffm@acadiansupreme.com

Louise Nightingale -
Controller
louisen@acadiansupreme.com
Lynn Rayner -
Operations Manager
lynnr@acadiansupreme.com

Eric Arsenault -
Chief Engineer
earsenault@acadiansupreme.com
Randy Corkum -
Production Manager
randyc@acadiansupreme.com
Cheryl Arsenault -
Quality Manager
cheryla@acadiansupreme.com

Acadian Supreme Worker Application Form:  PDF  |  DOC  |  DOCX  (Fax or drop off)